The Bush Club, bushwalking in Sydney, Bush walking

Contact us at the Bush Club

Postal address

P.O. Box 207
Milsons Point NSW 1565

For membership queries

Have you checked our 'Become a member' page or FAQs?

More questions? Contact

Membership Secretary
Lydia Chua
P.O. Box 207
Milsons Point
NSW 1565

Phone 0403 071 638


For Bush Club members

To change your contact details

Membership Secretary Lydia Chua

Membership Secretary -

To receive email notice of Walks Program updates

Membership Secretary Lydia Chua

Membership Secretary -

To unsubscribe from email Walks Program updates

Membership Secretary Lydia Chua

Membership Secretary -

To renew your annual membership

Click here for the form to fill in and send online

Our bank details for the EFT are:

Westpac Bank
BSB: 032087
Account Number: 163369
Account name: The Bush Club Inc.

For website or Bulletin or Walk reports

For Leaders

Submit a walk

Click here to submit a walk via in the online walk submission form. (Close the window to return here)

Change any details of a walk already on the program

Use the online form (click here) or email: Walks program update co-ordinator:

Can't lead a walk you've put on the program or find a substitute?

Email the Walks program update co-ordinator to send out a request for a replacement leader

Walks program update co-ordinator


Walks secretary




Postal address:

Bush Club Treasurer
P.O. Box 207
Milsons Point
NSW 1565

Insurance officer:


Newsletter editor

Please send anything of interest to our members

For other correspondence


For other queries

Email These will be passed on to the appropriate person.

Committee members

President: Tony Hickson

Vice Presidents: Jan Mathieson, Helen Kershaw

Secretary: Colin Reid

Assistant Secretary: Colleen Loudon

Treasurer/Public Officer: Katherine Gloor

Membership Secretary: Lydia Chua

Walks Secretary: John Hungerford

Events Coordinator: Allison Boyle & Julie Rea

Ordinary Member responsible for new leaders: Chris Edwards

Committee Ratified Positions:

Committee Appointed Ordinary Members: Walter Baer, Anthea Michaelis

Webmaster: Jacqui Hickson

Walk reports recorder: Jacqui Hickson

Honorary Auditor: Bob Wood

Newsletter: Roy Jamieson (editor), Bev Barnett, Tam Khuat

Bulletin editor: Jacqui Hickson

Walk updates Coordinator: Lynn Dabbs

Insurance Officer: Alan Sauran

Risk Officer: Kaye Birch

Training Officer: Walter Baer

Confederation Representatives: Dick Weston

Search and Rescue: Graham Conden 0418 647 951, Keith Maxwell 0431 262 101, 9622 0049, ,Lynn Dabbs 0408 214 669
Contact one of these people if you are concerned that a walker is a substantial amount of time overdue from a Bush Club walk.

Updates Approval Committee: Bob Taffel, Graham Conden, Lionel Sonntag, Jacqui Hickson

New Members Approval Sub-committee: Graham Conden, Jacqui Hickson, Lydia Chua

Advisory Panel: Graham Conden, Bob Taffel

Design by Berger Bits & Bytes Services