Bush Club Committee 2015

Committee Positions elected at AGM

Office Bearers specified in the Constitution

POSITION	Incumbent 2015
President:	Cavan Hogue
Vice President:	Carol Henderson
Vice President:	Lynne Outhred
Treasurer/Public Officer:	Barbara Mitchell
Membership Secretary:	Diane McPhail
Secretary:	Carol Henderson
Assistant Secretary:	Katherine Gloor
Walks Secretary:	Colin Reid
Events Coordinator:	
Ordinary Member responsible for new leaders:	John Hungerford

Other Office Bearer Positions Determined by the Committee

Webmaster: Jacqui Hickson

Two Ordinary Members to be appointed by the Committee

Ordinary Member: Walter Baer

Ordinary Member: Vacant

Auditor

Honorary Auditor Bob Wood

Other appointments to assist the Committee

Membership Registrar:	Ron Mead
Newsletter Coordinators:	Judy O'Connor
	Bev Barnett
	Tam Khuat
Electronic Program Coordinator:	Jacqui Hickson
Updates Coordinator	Lynn Dabbs
Insurance Officer:	Alan Sauran
Librarian/Archivist:	Michael Keats
Training Officer:	Sandra Bushell
BWRS representative	Keith Maxwell
Confederation Rep:	Dick Weston
Search and Rescue Reps:	Graham Conden
	Keith Maxwell
Updates Program Approval Sub- committee	Graham Conden
	John Cooper
	Bob Taffel
	Lionel Sontag
New Members Approval Sub- committee	Graham Conden
	Ron Mead
	Diane McPhail
Advisory Panel	Graham Conden
	John Cooper
	Bob Taffel